Meet the Team

Matt Fischer

Matt Fischer
CEO | Account Executive

Phone: 701.732.0140 (Call or Text)
Email: m.fischer@probitaspromo.com

Gary Lucy

Gary Lucy
CFO | Director of HR

Phone: 701.540.9275
Email: g.lucy@probitaspromo.com

Savanah Simmers

Savanah Simmers
CMO | Account Executive

Phone: 701.732.0145 (Call or Text)
Email: s.simmers@probitaspromo.com

Alyssa Bernhardt

Alyssa Bernhardt
Director of Sales | Account Executive

Phone: 701.540.6180 (Call or Text)
Email: a.bernhardt@probitaspromo.com

Katie Barta

Katie Barta
Director of Operations

Phone: 701.540.9947
Email: k.barta@probitaspromo.com

Kari Strandberg

Kari Poganski
Director of Websites

Phone: 701.864.3830
Email: k.strandberg@probitaspromo.com

Michael Leier

Michael Leier
Account Executive

Phone: 701.557.3983
Email: m.leier@probitaspromo.com

Krisi Lund

Krisi Lund
Senior Account Manager

Phone: 701.746.8888
Email: k.lund@probitaspromo.com

Phil Irwin

Phil Irwin
Account Manager

Phone: 701.864.3807
Email: p.irwin@probitaspromo.com

Mark Jensen

Mark Jensen
Account Manager

Phone: 701.864.2385
Email: m.jensen@probitaspromo.com

Eric Benson

Eric Benson
Account Manager

Phone: 701.775.0629
Email: e.benson@probitaspromo.com

Mara Dokukin

Mara Dokukin
Account Manager

Phone: 701.540.9555
Email: m.dokukin@probitaspromo.com

Mitch Pineda

Mitch Pineda
Account Coordinator

Phone: 701.639.0120
Email: m.pineda@probitaspromo.com

Owen Malhabour

Owen Malhabour
Account Coordinator

Phone: 701.864.2746
Email: r.malhabour@probitaspromo.com

Shannon Baker

Shannon Baker
Website Manager

Phone: 701.540.9338
Email: s.baker@probitaspromo.com

Ervin Alonzo

Ervin Alonzo
Website Coordinator

Phone: 701.639.0091
Email: l.alonzo@probitaspromo.com

Val Turnbull

Val Turnbull
Order Management Specialist

Phone: 701.707.1866
Email: v.turnbull@probitaspromo.com

Dave Roche

Dave Roche
Warehouse Specialist

Phone: 701.864.2058
Email: d.roche@probitaspromo.com

Jho Sarminento

Jho Sarminento
Production Coordinator

Phone: 701.970.2211
Email: j.sarmiento@probitaspromo.com

Kim Garman

Kim Garman
Accounting Manager

Phone: 701.540.9760
Email: k.garman@probitaspromo.com

Ryl Castillo

Ryl Castillo
Accounting Specialist

Phone: 701.492.2037
Email: c.castillo@probitaspromo.com

Rey Viray

Rey Viray
Graphic Designer

Phone: 701.203.0436
Email: r.viray@probitaspromo.com

Sam Garman

Sam Garman
Warehouse Coordinator

Email: s.garman@probitaspromo.com

Ginger Lucy

Ginger Lucy
HR Assistant | Minot Office Entertainer

Close Search